Dept. of Chinese Literature, NCCU
:::

Members

:::
Full-time
個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: TU, YEN-CHIU
  • Emailanne@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:88075
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National ChengChi University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: TSAI, HSIN-HSIN
  • Emailhsin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:88057
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National ChengChi University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHE, HSING-CHIEN
  • Emailsjche@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:88066
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, Fu Jen Catholic University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHEN, RUI- HONG
  • Emailcbg7438@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:88083
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National ChengChi University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHEN, CHENG-WEN
  • Emailcwchen97@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:88012
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National ChengChi University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HOU, YA-WEN
  • Emailaven@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National Central University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HOU, YUN-SHU
  • Emailyshou555@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:88041
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National Tsing Hua University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: SUNG, YUN-SHAN
  • Emailyssong@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National Kaohsiung Normal University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LIN, KUEI-JU
  • Emailkueiju17@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:88069
  • Ph.D., Humanities and Social Sciences, The University of Tokyo
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: JENG, WEN-SHIN
  • Emailwenshin@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:88084
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National Taiwan University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Contracted Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshoumei@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: CHANG, HUEI-CHEN
  • Emailhjchang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Master, Chinese Literature, National ChengChi University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhtingchi@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:88005
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIU, YU-MING
  • Emailalvinliu@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:88046
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National ChengChi University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HSU, TUNG-HAI
  • Emailchlthh@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:64801
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National ChengChi University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHOU, CHIH-HUANG
  • Emailchou818@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, Fu Jen Catholic University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HUNG, YEN-MEY
  • Emailhungym@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National ChengChi University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHANG, TANG-CHI
  • Emailtanchi@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:67541
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, Soochow University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHOI, MAL-SOON
  • Emailmschoi@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:62492
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National Chengchi University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: SHIAU, YU-MIN
  • Ext.:88023
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National Tsing Hua University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: YANG, MING-CHANG
  • Emailyangmc@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:62372
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National ChengChi University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHEN, YING-CHIEH
  • Emailchenyc@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National ChengChi University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: KAO, CHEN-HUNG
  • Emailkch@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:88092
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailswchen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:88070
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Contracted Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailku6564@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D.,
  • cron web_use_log